Open Day 4th February 2018 | 10am-3pm

26 January 2018

 

We are holding our Annual Open Day on Sunday, 4th February 2018 from 10am - 3pm, a pefect  opportunity to see Ramster Hall and meet the team.

 

Come along and meet some of our lovely local suppliers, from florists to bands, photographers to cake makers.  We would be happy to show you around the halls and chat about your wedding day, our in house caterers Jacaranda will also be here to discuss your catering requirements.

 

Please drop us an email at office@ramsterhall.com if you would like to attend. 

 

Among the suppliers attending will be:

 

Caterer
Jacaranda Catering www.jacarandacatering.com

 

Photographers
Henry Wells Photography www.henrywells.co.uk
Murray Clarke Photography www.murrayclarke.co.uk
Jason Leaman www.jlphotography.co.uk

 

Florists
Heavenly Scent www.heavenly-scent.co.uk
Spriggs Florist www.spriggs-florist.co.uk
Michelle Rust www.michelle-rust.co.uk
The Topiary Tree www.topiary-tree.co.uk

 

Cakes
The Pudding Fairy www.puddingfairy.com
The Cake Revolution www.thecakerevolution.co.uk
Rachelles www.rachelles.co.uk

 

Entertainment (Music & Band)
The DJ www.thedj.co.uk
Rollercoaster Band www.rollercoasterband.co.uk

 

Entertainment (other)
Twilights Magic Selfie Mirror www.twilights.co.uk
Craig Longhurst Magician www.craighlonghurst.com

 

Car
Classic & Vintage Car Hire www.classicandvintage.co.uk

 

Bridal Boutique & Hair
May & Grace Bridal Boutique www.mayandgrace.com
Natasha Wiggins www.nwmake-up.co.uk

 

 

Room dressing
Stressfreehire www.stressfreehire.com
Distinctive Elegance www.distinctiveelegance.co.uk

 

We hope to see you then!